Menu
Your Cart

Product Reviews

Welcome to our product reviews page, here you can find helpful information on available products in an aim to assist you with product section.

Verified

N
Author: Nat

Great price

  • Review Add on: 17/07/2021
  • Average Rating: (5)

Used to pay between 30 to $40 for the same zipper happy with these ones

Verified

W
Author: Willem A Goeman

  • Review Add on: 15/07/2021
  • Average Rating: (5)

Product as described, doing its job well. Prompt delivery and well priced.

Verified

C
Author: Chrissie

  • Review Add on: 14/07/2021
  • Average Rating: (5)

Very good quality product. Doesn’t tear easily. Strong good adhesive. Very good honest service.

Verified

D
Author: Dragan Zderic

  • Review Add on: 11/07/2021
  • Average Rating: (5)

So many choice's for exelent floor protection, good price and good customer service

Verified

K
Author: Kerrie

  • Review Add on: 26/06/2021
  • Average Rating: (5)

Good product. Great service, fast delivery.

Verified

J
Author: Jack Pappas

  • Review Add on: 19/05/2021
  • Average Rating: (5)

Excellent Product and Excellent Service

Verified

P
Author: Paul

  • Review Add on: 05/05/2021
  • Average Rating: (5)

Quality ear protection :)

Verified

A
Author: Allison

Product Excellence and A1 Service

  • Review Add on: 25/11/2019
  • Average Rating: (5)

Excellent product & helpful staff - highly recommended

Verified

M
Author: Mark

Black Corflute Floor Protection Sheets

  • Review Add on: 07/11/2019
  • Average Rating: (5)

We needed this to protect a waterproof membrane on a wall and it did the trick and thanks for the great service as well.

Verified

C
Author: Chis C

appreciate it

  • Review Add on: 25/10/2019
  • Average Rating: (5)

Thanks for your email and fast delivery. We really appreciate it.
Thank you and have a great weekend.

Verified

T
Author: Tania Kenny

Builders film

  • Review Add on: 27/08/2019
  • Average Rating: (5)

Excellent service excellent quality builders black plastic. Great price

    Attachment Images

  • as11566886771sd4.jpeg
Verified

T
Author: Todd Spratt

Pad it floor protection

  • Review Add on: 25/04/2019
  • Average Rating: (5)

This product is awesome nothing gets through easy to lay tape it down and away you go.

Verified

R
Author: Ryan Meffan

1mx100m protection adhesive

  • Review Add on: 23/04/2019
  • Average Rating: (5)

Great product,
Easy application

Verified

R
Author: Roy McCallion

STAINLESS STEEL PROTECTIVE FILM

  • Review Add on: 18/04/2019
  • Average Rating: (5)

We are a stainless steel polishing shop located in Queensland. we have found this product to be of exceptional quality. It is ideal protection for the polished finishes that we produce in our workshop. The service we received when ordering this product was excellent and we received delivery from Sydney within 12 hours of placing the order.

Verified

T
Author: Tracey

Blue Mask n Peel

  • Review Add on: 18/04/2019
  • Average Rating: (5)

The best mask n Peel on the market. High tack, excellent for preventing over spray

Verified

D
Author: Dave

Fantastic product and reliable service

  • Review Add on: 18/04/2019
  • Average Rating: (5)

This is a great product that- we have used it for 3 jobs now and has worked very well covering floors. The service is good incredibly reliable and fast! Thanks

Verified

I
Author: Idris

corflutes

  • Review Add on: 07/04/2019
  • Average Rating: (4)

great product and printable

Verified

A
Author: Andrew Wood

  • Review Add on: 25/09/2017
  • Average Rating: (5)

Used this protective film when hosting an 18th Birthday party, easy to lay and worked really well. Our floors were perfect condition after removing the film. Would highly recommend this for parties.

Verified

M
Author: Michael

  • Review Add on: 19/09/2016
  • Average Rating: (5)

Just wanted to say thanks for sorting the roll of tape so quickly. Flew to Melbourne, taped up the car in about 10 minutes drove back without a hitch. The tape practically peeled off all together in almost one giant strip in about 2 minutes, nothing to wash off and no damage from stones. Will definitely use again

Verified

K
Author: Katerina

  • Review Add on: 31/10/2015
  • Average Rating: (5)

It was exactly what we needed strong, flexible and re-usable and helped us pack the doors up a lot faster than anything else so far. EXCLUSIVE DOORS PTY LTD

Verified

P
Author: Peter Harper

  • Review Add on: 21/09/2014
  • Average Rating: (5)

I use this film all the time! After the carpet tiles have been installed we just roll out this stuff and build our office partitions strait over it, run a blade around just before the skirting boards go on and just remove on job completion. Leaves the carpet tiles as new. We get next day delivery in most cases to Melbourne VIC.

Showing 1 to 21 of 21 (1 Pages)